March 16, 2007

  • I was tagged several weeks ago, and was just tagged again, so I guess that I should fullfill the obligation once and for all!

    Six Wierd/Random Things About Me:

    1) I eat cottage cheese and chicken together

    2) My favorite place to hang out by myself is on top of the bus I travel in (a good place to tan, too!)

    Kelliebus  

    3) I have a mole on the bottom of my foot, altho my sister always says it's a freckle, but who gets freckles on their feet?

    4) I LOVE big, clunky ear-rings!

    5) My favorite patterns are polkadot, argyle, and plaid (especially when it comes to clothes!)

    6) I lift weights

Comments (5)

  • Um... (heh, heh) now, which sister would that... um... be? So when are you coming over for pancakes?

  • Cottage cheese and chicken?  Yup.  Definitely weird.

    Love you!  Hope things are going well for you.

  • HAHA! These are very interesting! Mine weren't very weird or random, but I'm not that good at it. Oh well. :) How is everything going with you? Sorry I'm not on facebook…I'm fasting it until Resurrection Sunday. Have a fantastic day! Love you, Kel!

    ~Elaine

    Oh, and what day is your birthday??? Let me know. Thanks!

  • Hey... did you remember that Mindy and Patrick are getting married tomorrow? 11:00 our time... on St. Patrick's Day and Patrick is going to be wearing a kilt!!

  • Hello Kel..got your message the other day..love the picture of you on the bus..must head off to lunch...maybe I should update sometime as well!

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories