January 20, 2007

  • Let the year officially begin! After two days of travelling, I and my recently reunited team are at our first church in Texas. Sun-shiney days, right? Think again. Rain and coldness is the current forcast, and it’s definitely all of that and more!

    Tomorrow is our first Sunday, and so everyone has been working hard to get everything up and running! Me and Shanna had a major brainstorm yesterday, and are totally revamping our entire lessons for Dynamite Club. It’s exciting, but since we start tomorrow, it’s slightly intimidating and mind-bogling getting it all ready to present to a rather large group of kids, so I hear. But I’m pumped and ready to go!

    Well, my free time’s running out, so I’m back to work!

Comments (5)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *