July 29, 2007

  • One week down, five to go before hitting the road again! I can't believe that it's only been one week, it seems like it's been so much longer than that! It's been an interesting week. Inbetween sessions and meetings, I've had alot of time to spend by myself. I wondered at first at God "why?" is that, since my team hasn't come in yet, and everyone else is busy. Why has it fallen to me to be such a loner? Well, I know now. The Lord has used this time of "wandering in a small wilderness" to teach me a whole lot. Surrender, patience, unconditional love, encouraging, etc, etc. It's been good. Hard, but good. I thank God for it.

    BUT...my team starts coming in today, and I'm so excited!

Comments (6)

  • I cannot wait to see you this afternoon!!!!!!!

  • When is the best time to call you? I have something to tell you.

  • Hello - thanks for praying and stuff, it means a lot

  • Thanks it really means a lot!

    So how's the road anyways? Liek I totally admire people that go on the road b/c I know that it'd be really hard for me (all the little rules).

    Traveling the world is awesome though... I've been to Africa (Tanzania - Dar Es Salaam and Kigoma) and London.... Then Jaurez, Mexico... And just a tonna random places in the US... Traveling's fun...

  • Oh yeah all the rules would kill me... I sorta have this problem with like... If I think the rule is stupid I turn all rebelish... Oh well hahaha...

    Oh yeah I have a facebook... Just search Ben Cabe...

    I've gotta go though... Logan and I are going to hit some serious jumps with out little trick bikes =P

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories